So…I’m not really a blogger…

Basil Tomato Sauce.

Red raspberry jam.
Garden salsa.

So…I know this to be true. Why? Because I just spent about a bajillion minutes uploading and cropping photos for this ‘recap’ post and then deleted all of it on accident…even with the post being saved every few seconds. How can this be? Ah…the wonders of the cyberworld. So…without further ado…and without a lot of editing, downloading or otherwise – a little recap of what I canned (a very very small glimpse into the last year…maybe 10% of what I canned.)…and because I’m essentially, not a blogger…I’m not going to go back and reupload everything…so you are getting just a few unedited photos (probably from my phone…in bad light…fuzzy and all)…because that’s just how I roll…not being a blogger and all! So…enjoy the uncropped, unedited, overly LARGE photos…and I promise, when I post about my blueberries…I’ll try to do better…

Red raspberry-peach jam.

Victorian (rhubarb) BBQ Sauce.

Dilly Beans. 

 

Drunken Peaches.

Some of my Craig’s List stash.

